LANTA DIVER DAILY SCHEDULE
Date Day Boat 1 Boat 2 Speed Boat
20th February Monday Koh Bida – 3 Dives
21st February Tuesday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
22nd February Wednesday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Wreck/Reef
23rd February Thursday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
24rd February Friday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Koh Ha – 2 Dives
25th February Saturday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
26th February Sunday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Wreck/Reef
27th February Monday  Koh Ha – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
28th February Tuesday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Koh Ha – 2 Dives
1st March Wednesday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
2nd March Thursday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Wreck/Reef
3rd March Friday Koh Bida – 3 Dives  Hin Daeng/Muang
4th March Saturday Koh Ha – 3 Dives
5th March Sunday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Koh Ha – 2 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
6th March Monday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Wreck/Reef
7th March Tuesday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
8th March Wednesday Koh  Ha – 3 Dives
9th March Thursday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Koh Ha – 2 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
10th March Friday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Wreck/Reef
11st March Saturday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
12nd March Sunday Koh Ha – 3 Dives
13rd March Monday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Koh Ha – 2 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
14th March Tuesday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Wreck/Reef
15th March Wednesday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
16th March Thursday Koh Ha – 3 Dives
17th March Friday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Koh Ha – 2 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
18th March Saturday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Wreck/Reef
19th March Sunday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
20th March Monday Koh Ha – 3 Dives
21st March Tuesday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Koh Ha – 2 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
22nd March Wednesday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Wreck/Reef
23rd March Thursday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
24rd March Friday Koh Ha – 3 Dives
25th March Saturday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Koh Ha – 2 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
26th March Sunday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Wreck/Reef
27th March Monday  Koh Bida – 3 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
28th March Tuesday Koh Ha – 3 Dives
29th March Wednesday Koh Bida – 3 Dives Koh Ha – 2 Dives Hin Daeng/Muang
30th March Thursday Koh Ha – 3 Dives Wreck/Reef
31st March Friday Koh Bida – 3 Dives  Hin Daeng/Muang

Please note this schedule is flexible and is subject to weather conditions and customer numbers.

For more information and availability please contact us

Email : julie@lantadiver.com

Tel : 087-891-4141 or 075-668-058

Thank you